Democratic Republic of the Congo Politics

27 January 2010
Rep. Dem. Congo Home Page
Notizie Utili

It 's a semi-presidential republic whose current president is Joseph Kabila.


Prime Minister: Adolphe Muzito

Minister of Interior and National Security: Célestin Mbuyu Kabanga

Minister of National Defense and the elderly combatants: Harles Mwando Nsimba

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Alexis Thambwe Mwamba

Minister of Decentralization and regional planning
: Antipas Mbusa Nyamwisi

Minister of International Cooperation and Regional: Raymond TSHIBANDA

Minister of Justice: Luzolo Bambi

Minister of Relations with Parliament: Adolphe LUMANU

Minister of Infrastructure and Public Works: Pierre LUMB

Minister of Finance: Athanase Matenda KYELU

Minister of Planning :Olivier Kamitatu ETSU

Minister of Budget: Michel Lokolé ELEMBA

Minister of Environment and Tourism: Jose Endundo BONONGE

Minister of Economy and Trade: André Philippe FUTA

Minister without portfolio: Jeannine Mabunda LIOKO

Minister of Agriculture: Norbert Basengezi KATINTIMA

Minister of Transport and communication routes: Matthieu PITA

Minister of Mines: Martin Kabwelulu SICILIA

Minister of Energy: Laurent Muzangisa MUTALAMU

Minister of Oil: René Issekemanga NKEKA

Minister of Postal and telephone services and telecommunications: Louise Munga Mesozoic

Industry Minister: Simon MBOs KIAMPUTU

Minister of Communication and Media: Lambert Mende OMALANGA

Minister of Health : Auguste Mopipi MUKULUMANYA

Minister of primary and secondary professional education: Maker Mwangu FAMBA

Minister of higher education and university: Léonard Mashako MAMBA

Minister of Foreign land: Kisimba Ngoy MAJ

Minister for Urban Affairs and Habitat: Generoso Lushiku Muya

Minister of employment, labor and social security: Ferdinand Kambi KALUMBI

Minister of Public Administration: Michel Botoro BODIAS

Minister of Culture and the Arts: Esdras Kambale BAHEKWA

Minister for Rural Development: Safi adik

Minister of Youth and Sport: Patrick Sulubika MATCHEMBERA

Minister of Small and Medium Enterprises: Claude Basibuhe NYAMULABU

Minister of Scientific Research: Joseph Lititiyo APAT

Minister of Human Rights: Upio Kakuro Wapol

Minister of Gender and Family: Marie-Ange Lukián MUFONKOLO

Minister of Social Affairs: Barthélemy Bostwali LENGOMO

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information